2011-2012 SSE Leadership

Last night was SSE’s last meeting of the year, and following tradition, our election of new leadership for the next year. We are excited to announce the new executive board of Students for a Sustainable Earth for the 2011-2012 academic year:


  • Nick Wikar
  • Joe Szuszwalak


  • Courtney Dodge


  • Katelin Johnson


  • Rebecca Brand

Outreach & Promotion

  • Dean Simionescu
SSE is currently planning a camping trip and summer events, stay tuned to the website and be sure to join our mailing list for the latest!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s